Ansprechpartner

Der Vorstand im Kreis Eichsfeld:

Vorsitzender:
Rainer Langenhan, Hahnstraße 3, 37327 Leinefelde
Tel. 0174 / 3808827
E-mail: rainer.langenhan@freenet.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende/ Sportwart:
Daniel Knospe, Unterer Steinweg 32, 37355 Niederorschel
Tel. 0152 / 56704564
E-mail: dknospe90@aol.com

Kassenwart:
Tobias Grobstieg, Riemenstraße 18, 37351 Kreuzebra
Tel. 036075 / 68277 (p), 03606 / 608064 (d), 0151 / 28075353 (m)
E-mail: TobiasGrobstieg@aol.com

Jugend- u. Schülerwart:
Gerhard Bötticher, Halle-Kassler-Straße 71A, 37339 Breitenworbis
Tel. 0151 / 19472109
E-mail: boetticher1994@t-online.de

Stellv. Jugend.- u. Schülerwart:
Alexander Sukau, Lindeistraße 13, 37339 Breitenworbis
Tel. 0152 / 24034052
E-mail: asukau@freenet.de

Seniorenwart:
Rigobert Gessner, Riethstieg 36, 37351 Dingelstädt
Tel. 036075 / 30127 (p), 0171 / 9352515 (m)
E-mail: rigo.gessner@t-online.de

Verantwortlicher Pokal:
Harald Biess, Mühlgraben 2, 37308 Heiligenstadt
Tel. 03606 / 601460 (p), 0173 / 7791421 (m)
E-mail: harald.biess@freenet.de

Sportausschuss:
Daniel Knospe, Unterer Steinweg 32, 37355 Niederorschel
Tel. 0152 / 56704564
E-mail: dknospe90@aol.com

Sebastian Wille, Gartenstraße 25, 37351 Dingelstädt
Tel. 036075 / 439419
E-mail: wille.sebastian@freenet.de

Harald Biess, Mühlgraben 2, 37308 Heiligenstadt
Tel. 03606/601460 (p), 0173/7791421 (m)
E-mail: harald.biess@freenet.de

Michael Steinmann, Am Hamelsberg 4, 37318 Gerbershausen
Tel. 0152 / 53417976
E-mail: michael-steinmann@web.de

Friedbert Rode, Dorfstraße 13, 37318 Lutter OT Fürstenhagen
Tel. 036083 / 40178 (p), 03606 / 690475 (d)
E-mail: friedbert.rode@web.de

Gerhard Bötticher, Halle-Kassler-Straße 71A, 37339 Breitenworbis
Tel. 0151 / 19472109
E-mail: boetticher1994@t-online.de

Alexander Sukau, Lindeistraße 13, 37339 Breitenworbis
Tel. 0152 / 24034052
E-mail: asukau@freenet.de

Schriftwart:
Patrick Barton, Steinweg 115, 37318 Gerbershausen
Tel. 0174 / 9631069
E-mail: patrick.b@directbox.com

Rechtsausschussvors.:
Rigobert Gessner, Riethstieg 36, 37351 Dingelstädt
Tel. 036075 / 30127 (p), 0171 / 9352515 (m)
E-mail: rigo.gessner@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer:
Roland Tillak, Kutschweg 4, 37339 Berlingerode
Tel. 036071/88770 (p)